BCMS Directory

Administration
Mr. Matthew Barbosa,

Principal
mbarbosa@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4112
Mr. Matthew Ross,

Vice Principal
mross@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4104
Mrs. Debra Jacobsen,

Secretary
djacobsen@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4166
Ms. Laurie Gorman,

Clerk
lgorman@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-526-1415 X 4101
Mrs. Rose Pellegrino,

Office Aide
rpellegrino@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4100
Nurse and Guidance
Mrs. Jennilyn Nelson,
Guidance


(7th Olympians, 8th Force, 8th Innovators) 
jnelson@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4107 

Mrs. Maggie Ryan, Guidance

(6th Champions, 6th Trailblazers, 7th Pathfinders)

mryan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4102
Mrs. Debra Warren,
Nurse

‚Äč
dwarren@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-526-1415 X 4142
Child Study Team
Mrs. Motz,

IEP Case Manager 6th & Social Worker 
jmotz@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4105 

Ms. Nancy Padula,

IEP Case Manager 8th & LDTC

npadula@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4108

Mrs. Jillian Sawicki

IEP Case Manager 7th & School Psychologist

jsawicki@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4106
6th Grade/Champions

Mrs. Heaney,

Team Leader
Science

sheaney@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4305

Mrs. Kepner,

Language Arts

nkepner@branchburg.k12.nj.us

 

908-526-1415 X 4304

Mrs. Manfreda,

Social Studies

amanfreda@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4307

Mrs. Petronio,

Special Ed.

lpetronio@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4503
Ms. Pratt

Special Ed. 
bpratt@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4301 
Mrs. Puglisi,

Math 
dpuglisi@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4308 

Ms. Stulack,

Language Arts

tstulack@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4312
6th Grade/Trailblazers

Mrs. DeJulio,

Team Leader
Language Arts

wdejulio@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4309
Ms. Bolandi

Special Ed. 
abolandi@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4505 

Mr. DeSantis,

Social Studies

rdesantis@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4310
Mrs. Kepner,

Language Arts 
nkepner@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4304 

Ms. Lindner,

Math

jlindner@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4306

Mr. Thomas,

Science

dthomas@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4303
Mrs. Vorwick,

Special Education
avorwick@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4501
7th Grade/Olympians

Mrs. Kline,

Team Leader
Math

kkline@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4212
Ms. Brody,

Special Education
vbrody@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4215

Mr. Forsyth,

Social Studies

kforsyth@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4207

Ms. Glick,

Science

dglick@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4513

Mr Rogoff,

Language Arts

jrogoff@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4209
7th Grade/Pathfinders

Mrs. Perello,

Team Leader
Math

kperello@branchburg.k12.nj.us
           
908-526-1415 X 4208

Mrs. Leibowitz,

Language Arts

lleibowitz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4210

Mrs. Little,

Special Education

alittle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4507
Mr. Miracle,

Special Education
zmiracle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4222

Mrs. Plaza,

Science

lplaza@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4205

Mr. Uporsky

Social Studies

auporsky@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4211
8th Grade/Force

Mrs. Volpe,

Team Leader
Special Education

dvolpe@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4409

Ms. Bernet,

Science

kbernet@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4410

Mrs. Monetti,

Social Studies

jmonetti@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4405

Ms. Pereira,

Language Arts

spereira@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4413

Mr. Tylin,

Math

atylin@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4417
Mrs. Urbanski,

Special Education 
eurbanski@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4407 
8th Grade/Innovators

Dr. Finkenaur,

Team Leader
Science

afinkenaur@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4408

Mrs. Cardona,

Language Arts

kcardona@branchburg.k12.nj.us
           
908-526-1415 X 4406

Mrs. Gaston,

Math

kgaston@branchburg.k12.nj.us
           
908-526-1415 X 4411

Mrs. Hobbs,

Special Education

dhobbs@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4403
Ms. Keely,

Special Education 
lkeely@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4407 
Mr. Miracle,

Special Education 
zmiracle@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4222 

Mr. Simko,

Social Studies

msimko@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4415
World Languages 

Mrs. DoVale,

French

tdovale@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4509

Mrs. Maloney,

Spanish

pmaloney@branchburg.k12.nj.us 909-526-1415 X 4510
Mr. Richardson,

Spanish 
frichardson@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4511 
Ms. Riva,

French 
ariva@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4508  
Ms. Solano,

Spanish 
esolano@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4214 
Related Arts

Mrs. DeNicuolo,

Instrumental Music

6th, 7th & 8th

kdenicuolo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4200

Mrs. Emmons,

Financial Literacy, STEM Coach

memmons@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4154
Ms. Evans,

PE
kevans@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4515

Mr. Gornick

Vocal/General Music

bgornick@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4171

Mr. Kupcha,

Art

rkupcha@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4159

Ms. McGirl,

Health

cmcgirl@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4401
Mrs. Michels,

Media Specialist/Computer Literacy
wmichels@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4181

Ms. Russo,

Art

mrusso@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4157
Mrs. Santangelo (Cordell),

Lessons & Strings
rcordell@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4170 

Mr. Shollenberger,

PE

cshollenberger@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4526

Mr. Spork,

Design Technology

tspork@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4203

Mrs. Updegrove,

GATE/Enrichment Program

supdegrove@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4151

Mr. Wright,

PE

rwright@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4811
Instructional Aides
Mrs. Aldabagh kaldabagh@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415
Ms. DiBetta rdibetta@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415
Mrs. Emmons  remmons@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 
Mrs. Gislao kgislao@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 
Mrs. Haduch mhaduch@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415
Mr. Simborski ssimborski@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-526-1415 
Ms. Saranathan vsaranathan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415
Instructional Support

Mrs. Cinque,

Literacy Coach

mcinque@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4302
Ms. DePrima,

Speech
ldeprima@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4114
Ms. Eby,

District Behavior Therapist
aeby@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4141

Mrs. Jordan,

Instructional Support, Math

mjordan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4206

Mr. Rusciano,

Instructional Support, L.A.

mrusciano@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4302

Mrs. Scholp,

Occupational Therapist

dscholp@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4675

Ms. Venturini,

Teacher of the Deaf

rventurini@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4114
Mrs. Villanova,

ESL/ELL
lvillanova@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4213
Special Education

Ms. Allen,

Special Education, Reading

kallen@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4301
Ms. Williams,

Special Education 
ewilliams@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-526-1415 X 4202 
Custodial
Mr. Vargas
908-526-1415 X 4224

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.