BCMS Directory

Administration
Mr. Matthew Barbosa, Principal mbarbosa@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X4112
Mr. Matthew Ross, Vice Principal mross@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4104
Mrs. Debra Jacobsen, Secretary djacobsen@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X4166
Mrs. Jodi Jackson, Clerk jjackson@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X4101
Mrs. Rose Pellegrino, Office Aide rpellegrino@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X4100
Nurse and Guidance

Mrs. Maggie Ryan, Guidance

(6th Trailblazers, 7th Pathfinders, 8th Innovators)

mryan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4102

Mrs. Jennilyn Nelson, Guidance

(6th Champions, 7th Olympians, 8th Force)

jnelson@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4107
Mrs. Mary Caputo, Nurse mcaputo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X4142
Child Study Team

Ms. Nancy Padula,

IEP Case Manager 6th & LDTC

npadula@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4108

Mrs. Jillian Sawicki

IEP Case Manager 7th & School

Psychologist

jsawicki@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4106

Mrs. Motz,

IEP Case Manager 8th & Social Worker

jmotz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4105
6th Grade/Champions

Mrs. Heaney,

Team Leader, Science

sheaney@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4305
Ms. deBlasi,
Special Education
kdeblasi@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-526-1415 X 4202

Mrs. Puglisi (DuFermont),

Math

dpuglisi@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4308

Mrs. Kepner

Language Arts

nkepner@branchburg.k12.nj.us

cmartin@branchburg.k12.nj.us

908-526-1415 X 4304

Mrs. Manfreda,

Social Studies

amanfreda@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4307
Mr. Miracle,
Special Education
zmiracle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4223

Mrs. Petronio,

Special Ed.

lpetronio@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X4502

Ms. Stulack,

Language Arts

tstulack@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4312
6th/Trailblazers

Mrs. DeJulio

Team Leader, Language Arts

wdejulio@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4309

Mr. DeSantis,

Social Studies

rdesantis@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4310

Ms. Lindner,

Math

jlindner@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4306
Ms. Stulack,
Language Arts
tstulack@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4312

Mr. Thomas,

Science

dthomas@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4303
Mrs. Vorwick,
Special Education
avorwick@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4501
7th/Olympians

Mrs. Kline (Fox),

Team Leader, Math

kkline@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4212
Ms. Brody,
Special Education
vbrody@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4215

Ms. deBlasi,

Special Education

kdeblasi@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4202

Mr. Forsyth,

Social Studies

kforsyth@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4207

Ms. Glick,

Science

dglick@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4513

Mrs. Maloney

Spanish

pmaloney@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4510

Mr. Miracle,

Special Education

zmiracle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4505

Mr Rogoff,

Language Arts

jrogoff@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4209
7th/Pathfinders

Mrs. Perello, Ms. Keely

Team Leader, Math

kperello@branchburg.k12.nj.us
lkeely@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-526-1415 X 4208
Ms. deBlasi,
Special Education
kdeblasi@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4202

Ms. DoVale,

French

tdovale@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4509

Mrs. Leibowitz,

Language Arts

lleibowitz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4210

Mrs. Little,

Special Education

alittle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4507
Mr. Miracle,
Special Education
zmiracle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4223

Mrs. Plaza,

Science

lplaza@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4205

Ms. Pratt,

Special Education

bpratt@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4213

Mr. Uporsky, Team Leader, Social Studies

auporsky@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4211
8th/Force

Mrs. Volpe

Team Leader,Special Education

dvolpe@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4409

Ms. Bernet,

Science

kbernet@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4410
Ms. Bolandi,
Special Education
abolandi@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4407

Mrs. Fredericks,

French

gfredericks@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4508

Mrs. Hobbs,

Special Education

dhobbs@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4403
Mr. Katz,
Special Education 
rkatz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4505
Mr. Miracle,
Special Education
zmiracle@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4223

Mrs. Monetti

Social Studies

jmonetti@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4405

Ms. Pereira

Language Arts

spereira@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4413

Mr. Tylin

Math

atylin@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4417
8th/Innovators

Dr. Finkenaur,

Team Leader, Science

afinkenaur@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4408
Ms. Bolandi,
Special Education
abolandi@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4407

Mrs. Cardona/Ms. Blackstone,

Language Arts

kcardona@branchburg.k12.nj.us
kblackstone@branchburg.k12.nj.us
908-526-1415 X 4406

Mrs. Gaston,

Math

kgaston@branchburg.k12.nj.us
           
908-526-1415 X 4411

Mrs. Hobbs,

Special Education

dhobbs@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4403

Mr. Richardson,

Spanish

frichardson@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4511

Mr. Simko,

Social Studies

msimko@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4415
Mrs. Volpe,
Special Education
dvolpe@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4409
Related Arts

Ms. Cordell,

Lessons & Strings

rcordell@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4170

Mrs. DeNicuolo,

Instrumental Music

6th, 7th & 8th

kdenicuolo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4200

Mrs. Emmons,

Financial Literacy

memmons@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4154

Ms. Graham,

PE

kgraham@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4515

Mr. Kupcha,

Art

rkupcha@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4159

Mrs. Langston,

Vocal/General Music

alangston@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4171

Ms. McGirl,

Health

cmcgirl@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4401
Mrs. Michels, Media Specialist/Computer Literacy wmichels@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4181

Ms. Russo,

Art

mrusso@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4157

Mr. Shollenberger,

PE

cshollenberger@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4526
Ms. Solano,
Spanish
esolano@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4214

Mr. Spork,

Computer Technology

tspork@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4203

Mrs. Updegrove,

GATE/Enrichment Program

supdegrove@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4151

Mr. Wright,

PE

rwright@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4811
Instructional Aides
Mrs. Aldabagh kaldabagh@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415
Mrs. Haduch mhaduch@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415
Mr. Majano amajano@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415
Ms. Moore lmoore@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4153
Ms. Rudowski erudowski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415
Mrs. Zaninelli jzaninelli@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 
Instructional Support

Mrs. Cinque,

Literacy Coach

mcinque@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4302
Ms. DePrima, Speech ldeprima@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4114

Mrs. Jordan,

Instructional Support, Math

mjordan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4206

Mr. Rusciano,

Instructional Support, L.A.

mrusciano@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4206

Mrs. Scholp,

Occupational Therapist

dscholp@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4301

Randi Venturini,

Teacher of the Deaf

rventurini@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4114
Mrs. Villanova, ESL lvillanova@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1801
Special Education

Ms. Allen,

Special Education, Reading

kallen@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4675

Ms. Nguyen,
Special Education

vnguyen@branchburg.k12.nj.us 909-526-1415 X 4505

Beth Urbanski

Special Education

eurbanski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-526-1415 X 4222
Custodial
Mr. Vargas
908-526-1415 X 4224
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.